1951 County Road 202 Liberty Hill, TX 78642  Local: (512) 778-9100 Tollfree: (800) 221-2360
Customer Reviews
A NEW LEAF FLORIST
Local Liberty Hill, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The flowers lasted a good week and were just as requested. Thank you again for a great job!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time with short notice. The only minor complaint, being picky, is that the note looked like a 5 year old had written it. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The owners are wonderful! They called to make sure my order was exactly like I wanted.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Repeat customer. The website is easy to navigate and the flower arrangement was delivered on time. The recipient of the flowers spoke highly of their quality.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Left price tag in the arrangement but we talked about this a few days later . My next order ". Will get upgraded or something added to it for free ". I was completely happy with the service and solution
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both arrangements we received were lovely. The flowers were fresh and well-arranged.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My childhood best friend lives in Florence and I wanted to do something special for her birthday this year. I found A New Leaf Florist with a google search and it did not disappoint! The woman I spoke with was incredibly nice and helpful. I gave her a budget and she created an absolutely beautiful arrangement. If I ever need flowers sent to my friend again, I will be calling them!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My son and daughter-in-law live in Liberty Hill TX. I was glad to find a reliable florist to use to send them flowers. The ones you sent were perfect and delivered as promised. Thank you.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

The flowers for my Mother's 95th birthday were gorgeous. She has been raving about them and how well they are holding up. Thank you so much for arranging them just as I asked.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely awesome delivery service and the arrangement was beautiful ! Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers & timely delivery, thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and was just as advertised. My wife loved it. thanks.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2017, 4:40 pm

Thank you for the order
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Really great service. The website was easy to navigate, the flower prices were reasonable and flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

There didn't seem to be any problems with the delivery of flowers to my Mom......I didn't see them but she said they were beautiful.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 9:09 am

Thank You and Thank You for the order.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience, and I'll use them again. My friends loved the housewarming I sent them thanks to your talents and professionalism.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience, and I'll use them again. My friends loved the housewarming I sent them thanks to your talents and professionalism.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2016, 10:58 am

thank you. and thank you for the order, Jackie, A New Leaf Florist
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful gladiola's arrived fresh and in a lovely arrangement
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the second time I have gotten flowers from A New Leaf and like the first time these flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very late when I put in the order online. It needed to be there the next day. I called that morning to make sure it would be there in time. The lady said it would be, but they had to go to Austin to pick up the flowers needed first. It was there in time for the serves and the spray was beautiful.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful, outstanding service. They did not have a flowering plant in the shop, but reassured me that they would visit the flower market in Austin to find the perfect gift for my sister, and they did! It was delivered to her hospital room early the next morning, beautiful and lush with blossoms. Thank you so much, you brightened her day, and ours.
Jackie A New Leaf Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2015, 3:05 pm

thank you for the kind words and thoughts. wishing you and your sister well.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Not impressed at all. Niece sent me a picture of her basket and I could have gone to a dollar store to buy same products for much less than the 60.00. I was expected a higher end product. Very disappointed in this.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to use. Thank you.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were pretty andong lasting and your delivery driver was friendly
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter was very happy. Thank you !
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement you made for my best friend's birthday yesterday! She loved it! I can't say enough great things about the quality & freshness of flowers you use & the care & love that you put into your arrangements. It shows!! Two years ago (Thanksgiving Weekend) you did such an amazing job on my wedding bouquet & bridal party flowers!! Taking a personal interest in our event as if it were your very own and making sure everything looked perfect. Thanks You so very much!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

2nd Christmas season I have used them to send plants and candy. Very pleased with service & products, online and over the phone. Both the owner and the help go out of their way to help you. Last year I was in a jam to get something sent out last minute when the shop was swamped with orders and deliveries 1 day before Christmas eve. The owner kept her word and took the time to take my order & get it delivered before Christmas I rate them a 6 out of 5. :)
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are just awesome!! I ordered these to be sent same day, and if I remember correctly it was close to noon or even after when I placed the order. I had wondered if they would actually be delivered that day, but to my joy a couple hours later in the day I received a text from the recipient who was thrilled. Thank you!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service for late Mother's Day order!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent these flowers to my best friend after her surgery, she absolutely loved them. She called me crying and telling me how beautiful they were. Thank you all so very much for the love you put into this arrangement.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is beautiful and still looks fresh! Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I have used you. Very pleased...
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pin my tail and call me a dneoky, that really helped.
Flower Delivery To Liberty Hill, TX
See Delivery Areas